Products


… we meet your expectations!

With several years of experience we can offer you an extensive, 
customized scope of supply and service in the areas of plant & conveyor technology, Cleveland Tramrails (Patented Tarca Tracks) systems, telescopic forks, automation and more. We don't leave you alone, but rather advise and support you with our services specially tailored to your needs.

Automation

We are your reliable and innovative partner when it comes to new installations, modernisation and modification of your complex and automated systems for production processes. Our dedicated team will support you from the initial concept to the final installation and commissioning. After the start of production, we will not leave you alone, but will advise and support you with our service - services and spare parts - specially tailored to your needs.

Scope of supply

  • Part and final assembly lines
  • Depanelling applications for Printed Circuit Boards “PCB” (Stand-Alone & In-Line)
  • Leak Tests
  • Vision systems
  • Laser Applications
  • Rubber- / Sealing applications
  • Liquid- / Curing applications
  • Plasma cleaning applications
  • Conveyer and manipulator systems


Crane systems

Due to several years of experience, we know the particularities and special requirements of our customers in the various industries. Therefore we supply and install customer-specific solutions. The economic efficiency and reliability distinguish our crane systems as high-performance crane systems in addition to a maximum of safety.

Scope of supply

  • Process cranes
  • Bridge cranes
  • Gantry cranes
  • Jib cranes
  • Customized cranes


Cleveland Tramrail (Tarca)

As a partner for "Cleveland Tramrail" products from the Gorbel company, we are your contact for the special crane rail system, also known as "Tarca Track", which stands for maximum load capacity and durability and, last but not least, is far superior to the commercially available "carriers" in terms of safety and their areas of application. In addition, an optional, movable suspension system guarantees less wear and tear and thus not only minimises maintenance costs, but also demonstrably reduces the total cost of ownership (TCO) of your investment. It is therefore our claim to provide you with this economical and very efficient crane rail solution for your special application and to stand by your side as a loyal and fair partner in the long term. The rail is manufactured under constant quality control and consists of a lower rail, which is made of tempered steel C60 according to DIN EN 10083, material number 1.0601, a central web and an upper flange made of S355. Thus we guarantee the delivery of a crane rail for highest demands, tailored to your needs.

Scope of supply

  • Tramrail Monorail Krane mit Kapazitäten bis zu 40t
  • Katzen und Antriebe
  • Tramrail Monorails „Gerade“ und „Kurven“ Schienen
  • Verriegelungen
  • Weichen
  • Stromschienen
  • Zubehör
  • Ersatz- & Verschleißteile


Telescopic forks

As a distributor of Eurofork S.p.A. for Germany, Belgium, Luxembourg, France, Netherlands, England and Northern Europe we are your reliable partner for new telescopic fork systems, assembly, training on site (during and/or after commissioning), preventive, tailor-made maintenance and inspections, training for software installations, configuration, use and management, spare and wear parts. Our specially trained service technicians carry out the necessary operations in the shortest possible time, also on telescopic forks of other manufacturers. With our versatile service contracts we guarantee low costs as well as an increase of the product life time.

Scope of supply

  • New telescopic fork systems
  • Installation
  • Training on site: during and/or after commissioning
  • Preventive maintenance: customized on application, working time and ambient conditions
  • Training course for software installation, configuration, use and management which main goal is to ensure the completely independency of System Integrator
  • Spare- and wearparts

Produkte


… we meet your expectations!

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung bieten wir Ihnen einen umfangreichen, 
speziell auf Sie zugeschnittenen Lieferumfang und Service in den Bereichen Anlagen- & Fördertechnik, Cleveland Tramrails (Patented Tarca Tracks) Anlagen, Teleskopgabeln, Automatisierung und mehr. Wir lassen Sie nicht alleine sondern beraten und unterstützen Sie mit unserem speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Dienstleistungen.

Produktionsprozessanlagen

Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger und innovativer Partner, wenn es um Neuanlagen, Modernisierung und Modifizierung Ihrer komplexen und automatisierten Anlagen für Produktionsprozesse geht. Unser engagiertes Team wird Ihnen dazu bereits während dem ersten Konzept bis hin zur finalen Installation und Inbetriebnahme zur Seite stehen. Nach der Produktionsaufnahme lassen wir Sie nicht alleine, sondern beraten und unterstützen Sie mit unserem speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Service – Dienstleistungen und Ersatzteile.

Lieferumfang

  • Teil- & Endmontage Anlagen und Linien
  • Nutzentrenner für Leiterplatten (Stand – Alone & In-Line)
  • Dichtigkeitsprüfgeräte
  • Vision Systeme
  • Laser Beschriftungsanlagen
  • Gummi- / Dichtungsapplikationen
  • Klebe- / Aushärteapplikationen
  • Plasma Reinigungsapplikationen
  • Förderer- und Manipulator Systeme


Krananlagen

Wir kennen auf Grund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung die Besonderheiten und speziellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden in den unterschiedlichen Industrien. Daher liefern und installieren wir kundenspezifische Lösungen. Die Wirtschaftlichkeit und Zuverlässigkeit zeichnen unsere Krananlagen neben einem Höchstmaß an Sicherheit als leistungsstarke Krananlagen aus.

Lieferumfang

  • Prozesskrane
  • Hallenkrane / Brückenkrane
  • Portalkrane
  • Schwenkkrane
  • Sonderkrane


Cleveland Tramrail (Tarca)

Als Partner für „Cleveland Tramrail“ Produkte der Firma Gorbel sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner für das spezielle Kranschienensystem, auch „Tarca Track“ genannt, welches für maximale Tragkraft und Haltbarkeit steht und nicht zuletzt den marktüblichen „Trägern“ im Bezug auf die Sicherheit und deren Einsatzgebiete weit überlegen ist. Eine optionale, bewegliche Aufhängung garantiert zudem einen geringeren Verschleiß und minimiert dadurch nicht nur den Wartungsaufwand, sondern reduziert nachweislich den Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) Ihrer Investition. Es ist daher unser Anspruch, Sie mit dieser wirtschaftlichen und sehr effizienten Kranschienen – Lösung für Ihren speziellen Anwendungsfall auszustatten und Ihnen langfristig als treuen und fairen Partner zur Seite zu stehen. Die Schiene wird unter stetigen Qualitätskontrollen gefertigt und besteht aus einer unteren Fahrschiene, welche aus einem Vergütungsstahl C60 nach DIN EN 10083, Werkstoffnummer 1.0601 gefertigt wird, einem Mittelsteg sowie einem Oberflansch aus S355. Somit garantieren wir die Lieferung einer Kranschiene für höchste Ansprüche, zugeschnitten auf Ihren Bedarf.

Lieferumfang

  • Tramrail Monorail Krane mit Kapazitäten bis zu 40t
  • Katzen und Antriebe
  • Tramrail Monorails „Gerade“ und „Kurven“ Schienen
  • Verriegelungen
  • Weichen
  • Stromschienen
  • Zubehör
  • Ersatz- & Verschleißteile


Teleskopgabeln

Als Vertriebspartner der Firma Eurofork S.p.A. für Deutschland, Belgien, Luxemburg, Frankreich, Niederlande, England und Nord Europa sind wir Ihr zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner für neue Teleskopgabel Systeme, Montage, Schulung vor Ort (während und / oder nach der Inbetriebnahme), Präventive, maßgeschneiderte Wartungen und Inspektionen, Ausbildung für Software-Installationen, Konfiguration, Nutzung und Verwaltung, Ersatz- und Verschleißteile. Unsere speziell ausgebildeten Servicetechniker führen die notwendigen Einsätze in kürzester Zeit durch, ebenso an Telekopgabeln anderer Hersteller. Mit unseren vielseitigen Service – Verträgen garantieren wir geringe Kosten sowie eine Steigerung der Produktlebenszeit.

Lieferumfang

  • Neue Teleskopgabel Systeme
  • Montage
  • Schulung vor Ort: während und / oder nach der Inbetriebnahme
  • Präventive, maßgeschneiderte Wartungen und Inspektionen
  • Ausbildung für Software-Installationen, Konfiguration, Nutzung und Verwaltung
  • Ersatz- und Verschleißteile