Company


… we meet your expectations!

The CTI Service Team consists of highly qualified and motivated employees. All with many years of experience in the respective business areas. Already more than 500 customers worldwide trust our team and our competence. Every day we work on improving our products and those of our partners to meet the requirements of this demanding market in the future.

Our team is only satisfied when our customers are satisfied too!

Foundation

CTI-Service was founded in July 2017 by Marco Mergen in 54597 Olzheim. The company has established itself worldwide with the specialization and innovative planning and execution of assembly, maintenance and repair work on industrial and crane systems and subsequently expanded the business area with special machine construction for fully automated systems and assembly lines.

2017

  • Foundation of the company on 14 July 2017 in 54597 Olzheim by Marco Mergen

2018

  • Opening of an additional plant in 88427 Bad Schussenried

2019

  • Expansion of the special machine construction division

2020

  • Move to the new company building on 2300m²

Owner

Marco Mergen was born in 1981 in Prüm in the Eifel. After various management positions, Marco Mergen gained his first international experience after his studies in 2004 in a leading position of a worldwide leading company for highly automated production systems as deputy department manager in the field of special purpose machinery and process plant engineering.

In 2007 he took over responsibility as Head of After Sales & Installation in an international company focusing on fully automated special equipment and crane systems at several locations.

In 2017 he founded the company CTI-Service, which he successfully manages and continuously develops. CTI-Service is therefore already a pioneer in the fields of plant engineering and industrial services.


Skills

The production of high-end products as well as a great service is not the merit of a single person. It takes a team to do it. CTI-Service sets itself the highest standards to constantly and innovatively exceed these team-oriented goals. Every CTI-Service employee receives the same respect and attention that they pass on to all business relationships and lives.

When people are allowed to go the extra mile for the customers, great products and services will be the result.


Innovation

Industry 4.0 - For CTI-Service it is important to invest in the future today. For this purpose, CTI-Service develops new, innovative ideas together with partners, which combine products and service possibilities in an adaptive way. One topic is sensor technology and its algorithmic evaluation in order to further and meaningfully optimize corresponding processes.

Unternehmen


… we meet your expectations!

Das CTI-Service Team besteht aus hochqualifizierten und motivierten Mitarbeitern. Alle mit langjähriger Erfahrung in den jeweiligen Geschäftsbereichen. Bereits mehr als weltweit 500 Kunden vertrauen unserem Team und unserer Kompetenz. So arbeiten wir jeden Tag daran, unsere Produkte sowie die unserer Partner, gemeinsam zu verbessern um auch zukünftig den Anforderungen auf diesem anspruchsvollen Markt gerecht zu werden.

Unser Team ist erst dann zufrieden, wenn es unsere Kunden ebenfalls sind!

Gründung

CTI-Service wurde im Juli 2017 durch Marco Mergen in 54597 Olzheim gegründet. Das Unternehmen hat sich weltweit etabliert mit der Spezialisierung und innovativen Planung und Durchführung von Montage-, Wartungs- und Instandsetzungsarbeiten an Industrie- und Krananlagen und erweiterte im Anschluss den Geschäftsbereich mit dem Sondermaschinenbau für vollautomatisierte Anlagen und Montagelinien.

2017

  • Gründung des Unternehmens am 14. Juli 2017 in 54597 Olzheim durch Marco Mergen

2018

  • Eröffnung einer zusätzlichen Betriebsstätte in 88427 Bad Schussenried

2019

  • Erweiterung des Geschäftsbereichs Sondermaschinenbau

2020

  • Umzug in das neue Firmengebäude auf 2300m²

Inhaber

Marco Mergen wurde 1981 in Prüm in der Eifel geboren. Nach verschiedenen Leitungsfunktionen sammelte Marco Mergen nach seinem Studium in 2004 erste internationale Erfahrungen in leitender Position eines weltweit führenden Unternehmen für hochautomatisierte Produktionssysteme als stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter im Bereich Sondermaschinen- und Prozessanlagenbau.

2007 übernahm er als Head of After Sales & Installation in einem internationalen Unternehmen mit Schwerpunkt vollautomatisierte Sonderanlagen- und Kransysteme an mehreren Standorten die Verantwortung.

2017 gründete er das Unternehmen CTI-Service, welches er erfolgreich leitet und kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt. CTI-Service zählt daher bereits heute als Pionier in den Bereichen Anlagenbau und Industrieservice.


Werte

Die Herstellung von High-End Produkten sowie ein großartiger Service ist nicht der Verdienst eines einzelnen. Dafür braucht es ein Team. CTI-Service stellt sich dazu selbst die höchsten Ansprüche, um diese Teamorientierten Ziele stetig und innovativ zu übertreffen. Jeder CTI-Service Mitarbeiter erhält denselben Respekt und Aufmerksamkeit, welchen sie an alle Geschäftsbeziehungen weitergeben geben und Leben.

When people are allowed to go the extra mile for the customers, great products and services will be the result.


Ausblick

Industrie 4.0 – Für CTI-Service ist es wichtig, bereits heute in die Zukunft zu investieren. Dazu entwickelt CTI-Service gemeinsam mit Partnern neue, innovative Ideen welche Produkte und Servicemöglichkeiten lernfähig miteinander verknüpft. Ein Thema dazu ist die Sensortechnik und deren algorithmische Auswertung, um entsprechende Prozesse weiter und sinnvoll zu optimieren.